x
Alert!

ONLINE BANKING LOGIN


Local Lenders
We love helping you find your way!  Connect with your local lender today.

Blackshear Office

228 Main Street, Blackshear

Artelia Weatherspoon
Banking Officer
NMLS:  1426186
912.449.6643
aweatherspoon@the-heritage-bank.com

Brunswick Office

103 Scanton Connector, Brunswick

Cle Baker
Regional Vice President
NMLS:  449924
912.279.2122
cbaker@the-heritage-bank.com

Tammy Crumley
Vice President
NMLS:  658752
912.266.8115
tcrumley@the-heritage-bank.com

Darien Office

1142 North Way, Darien

Cle Baker
Regional Vice President
NMLS:  449924
912.279.2122
cbaker@the-heritage-bank.com

Tammy Crumley
Vice President
NMLS:  658752
912.266.8115
tcrumley@the-heritage-bank.com

Fort Stewart Office

32 Wurzburg Street, Building 415, Fort Stewart


Hinesville Main Office

300 South Main Street, Hinesville

Willa Lewis
First Vice President
NMLS:  449937
912.408.6161
wlewis@the-heritage-bank.com

John Hodges
Vice President
912.408.6120
jhodges@the-heritage-bank.com

Chris Wilkins
Vice President
912.408.6146
cwilkins@the-heritage-bank.com

Melissa Rozier
Banking Officer
NMLS:  1224430
912.408.6161
mrozier@the-heritage-bank.com

Homerville Office

56 East Dame Avenue, Homerville

Brook Allen
Assistant Vice President
NMLS:  449923
912.487.5347
ballen@the-heritage-bank.com

Jesup Office

292 South Macon Street, Jesup

Ginger Proudfoot
Vice President
NMLS:  1489204
912.427.1473
gproudfoot@the-heritage-bank.com

Ludowici Office

60 West Cypress Street, Ludowici

Leona Breningstall
Banking Officer
NMLS:  1628862
912.545.2187
lbreningstall@the-heritage-bank.com

Midway Office

248 Butler Avenue, Midway

Jason Floyd
Vice President
NMLS:  880353
912.880.4831
jfloyd@the-heritage-bank.com

Nahunta Office

13792 Cleveland Street East, Nahunta

April Harris
Assistant Vice President
NMLS:  1168056
912.462.2265
aharris@the-heritage-bank.com

Pembroke Office

16 Railroad Street East, Pembroke

Dana Dudley
Branch Manager
NMLS:  1496081
912.653.2265
ddudley@the-heritage-bank.com

Savannah Office

620 Stephenson Avenue, Savannah

Jeanine Thompson
Regional Vice President
NMLS:  891694
912.232.2976
jthompso@the-heritage-bank.com

Kelly Meyer
Vice President
912.355.7974
kmeyer@the-heritage-bank.com

Jeisel Burgos
Banking Officer
NMLS:  1215885
912.236.4099
jburgos@the-heritage-bank.com

Statesboro Office
506 Fair Road, Statesboro

Shane Geurin
Vice President
NMLS:  849137 
912.489.3523
sgeurin@the-heritage-bank.com

St. Marys Office

392 Charlie Smith Sr Highway, St. Marys

Tanya Rose
Asisstant Vice President
NMLS:  449940
912.510.3905
trose@the-heritage-bank.com

Craig Merritt
Senior Vice President
912.510.3920
cmerritt@the-heritage-bank.com

Waycross Office

810 Plant Avenue, Waycross

Brian Chapman
Assistant Vice President
NMLS:  1193732
912.283.8321
bchapman@the-heritage-bank.com


Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Registry Directory

View our  NMLS Registry Directory Listing of our Mortgage Service Providers.   


Call our Client Care Line 800.624.6452 or visit  your local office to discuss personal loan opportunities.  




CONTACT US

Routing Number
061207839
Client Care Line
800.624.6452
Lost/Stolen Debit Card
800.624.6452 Opt 1
Debit Card Service Center
800.264.5578
Credit Card Service Center
800.883.0131
Lost/Stolen Credit Card
800.883.0131
Mobile Check Deposit Help
912.408.6540